Skip Navigation

Foreign Website

Adjust text size print

  • Enlargement
  • Reduction
  • Basic
SUNCHEON CITY council the happiest place with Center of the field, working, open.

Steering Committee

Home > Standing Committee > Steering Committee

Departmental responsibility

Steering committee consists of 8 members. It manages various matters about steering council and council office.


  • Chairman : Heo Yu-in
  • Assistant : Lee Hyeon-jae
  • Member : Jang Suk-hui, Jeong Hong-jun, Choi Byeong-bae, Kim Mi-yeon, Kim Yeong-jin, Park Jong-ho