Skip Navigation

Foreign Website

Adjust text size print

  • Enlargement
  • Reduction
  • Basic
SUNCHEON CITY council the happiest place with Center of the field, working, open.

Culture & Economy Committee

Home > Standing Committee > Culture & Economy Committee

Departmental responsibility

Culture & economy committee consists of 8 members. It manages various matters about economy & environment bureau (Economy & trade dept, environmental protection dept, tourism promotion dept, living resource dept), agricultural technology center (Agricultural policy dept, eco-friendly agriculture and stockbreeding dept, forestry profits dept, farming area support dept, technology supply dept), lifetime education support center (Lifetime education dept, culture & education dept, culture & sports dept, library managing dept), Naganeupseong folk village, culture & art center, etc


  • Chairman : Nam Jeong-ok
  • Vice chairman : Kim mi-ae
  • Member : Moon Gyujoon, Na An-su, Oh Gwang-muk, Park Hye-jeong, Lee Hyeon-jae, Park Jong-ho